In Pennsylvania, a child must be in a child restraint:
- 7 years and younger
- Booster Seats:In Pennsylvania, the law is secondary for children ages 4 through 7 years
An Adult safety belt is not permissible
The information contained on this site are for reference only. Please check the with you state for up to date information.
Child Car Seat and Booster Laws By State