North Dakota Car and Booster Seat Laws

In North Dakota, a child must be in a child restraint:

  • 6 years and younger and less than 57 inches or less than 80 pounds

An Adult safety belt is permissible 7 through 17 years; 6 years and younger and at least 57 inches tall and at least 80 pounds; 6 years and younger and at least 40 pounds, if there are no available lap/shoulder belts, may be restrained by a lap belt

The information contained on this site are for reference only. Please check the with you state for up to date information.


Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat, Matrix
List Price: $189.99
Sale Price: $118.00
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days


Britax Marathon 70 Convertible Car Seat (Previous Version), Onyx
List Price: $289.99
Sale Price: $319.99
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days




Child Car Seat and Booster Laws By State





No comments yet.

Leave a Reply