Michigan Car and Booster Seat Laws

In Michigan, a child must be in a child restraint:

  • 7 years and younger and less than 57 inches

An Adult safety belt is permissible 8 through 15 years; children who are at least 57 inches tall

The information contained on this site are for reference only. Please check the with you state for up to date information.


Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat, Matrix
List Price: $189.99
Sale Price: $118.00
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days


Britax Marathon 70 Convertible Car Seat (Previous Version), Onyx
List Price: $289.99
Sale Price: $319.99
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days




Child Car Seat and Booster Laws By State





No comments yet.

Leave a Reply