Idaho Car and Booster Seat Laws

[uds-pricing-table name="Idaho Car Seat Laws"]

In Idaho, a child must be in a child restraint:

  • 6 years and younger

AnĀ Adult safety belt is not permissible

The information contained on this site are for reference only. Please check the with you state for up to date information.


Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat, Matrix
List Price: $189.99
Sale Price: $123.49
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours


Britax Marathon 70 Convertible Car Seat (Previous Version), Onyx
List Price: $289.99
Sale Price: $319.74
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days




Child Car Seat and Booster Laws By State





No comments yet.

Leave a Reply